Website Manager

Northwest Rankin Athletic Association


Baseball and Softball Board

Baseball/Softball Director Ken Schipper [email protected]
Softball Commissioner Casey Westbrook [email protected]
Baseball Commissioner Richard May [email protected]
Select Softball Commissioner Craig Miller [email protected]
Select Baseball Commissioner Scott Glorioso [email protected]
Fundraising/Donations Chase Belk [email protected]

2019 Fall Age Group Commissioners

5&6 yr. old Modified coach-pitch Ben Malpas [email protected]
Robbie Penden [email protected]
7&8 Coach-Pitch Baseball Ryan Sturdivant [email protected]
Mike Voss [email protected]
9&10 yr. old Baseball/kid pitch Richard May [email protected]
Alex Powell [email protected]
11&12 yr. old Baseball/kid pitch Steve Gordon [email protected]
8u Coach-Pitch Softball Chase Belk [email protected]
10u Softball/kid pitch John O’Hara [email protected]
13u Softball/kid pitch Kerry Weillbaecher [email protected]

Board Members

David Peeples [email protected]
Sean Oakley [email protected]
Wayne Vaughn [email protected]
Jim Seymour [email protected]

Contact Us

Northwest Rankin Athletic Association

PO Box 5176 
Brandon, Mississippi 39047

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 NWRAA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login